Rise and fall not ultimate


How sea waves rise and fall?

 

Same way human hearts too respond to call

 

Rush to shores and echo the voice

 

Force you to think and make the choice

 

 

 

I can’t willingly disclose

 

as it is high time to repose

 

heart can’t withstand its force

 

it can’t lament it with remorse

 

 

 

I would love to behold

 

And remain permanently in your hold

 

As any woman would love to do

 

As it is basically true

 

 

 

You were always there

 

For me to hold here

 

I could take no decision

 

Yet it was timed with precision

 

 

 

Now I dare and say it firmly

 

The decision is taken calmly

 

I would love to be a part and family

 

Can that not turn out happily?

 

 

 

Your eyes reflect clear

 

I have no more fear

 

I would love to come near

 

My ears longs for nice words to hear

 

 

 

You act on it and welcome

 

As same occasion will never come

 

We are destined for each other

 

There is not much to think or bother

 

 

Tags:

One Response to “Rise and fall not ultimate”

  1. jadia4708au Says:

    Send message | Deletepremji premji
    Your eyes reflect clear I have no more fear… lovely write

Leave a comment