Flew with


Flew with

 

That day arrived

For which I had dreamed

Sony years have passed

So far I only assessed

 

The change was observed

And I behaved

As if wanted some support

Like needed by small plants

 

He appeared on mind screen

And I had special vision

To see him with large image

He was fit for my age

 

As happens usually

I was seduced really

But I had no fear

As he chose to reassure

 

I have no shame

To share the blame

But I flew with sentiments

And that was the beautiful moment

woman  11

Leave a Reply

