Ready for relation


Ready for relation

 

I did not care

When stared

At the picture

That was seen to me as my future

 

I saw her intensely
And found her beauty

Of different kind

I was glad to find her

 

But I found her miles away

Still I stayed

In constant pursuit

It suited her and me too

 

What did we find in common?

She was kind enough to eb called human

No arrogance and proud nature

I dreamed her for sure

 

I was proposing from distance

she listening to me at once

“yes” came the answer with affirmation

Now I was ready for full relation

only hear

Leave a Reply

